Paul Newman in “Cool Hand Luke” is a Great Inspiration to Never Give Up

Life will knock us down many times as we approach, traverse, and leave behind the transition portal.  During the toughest times of my transition I’ve frequently played this scene in my head or watched this online to draw strength and remind myself to persevere.

I helps if your spirit and strength rival that of Luke in this scene, played by Paul Newman in “Cool Hand Luke.”  Simply unforgettable, classic, and the best scene in the movie in my opinion.

Paul Newman ,RIP, what a great job in this film, what an inspiration, and what a handsome man.

Leave a Reply

